genevaairport togel macau wahtogel srbnews srbnews usa-latestnews sankosaipan togel slot gacor situs togel online dan toto 4d wildbunchrehab petermortimer joemallahan radiogradiska ghabel bollywoodhush berasa magicsecurity rajacat bintangmudaindonesia sayanafi situs togel online macau wahtogel808 zipzip wahtogel togel online togel online coloktoto coloktoto coloktoto
Miras-kids.kz
ссылка на общий сайт
Atyrau

31-73-81; 31-73-87
21, Street 11, "Nursaya" Microdistrict

+7 (7122)

A branch of Public Foundation “Nursultan Nazarbayev Educational Foundation” - Miras kindergarten in Atyrau is a non - profit, nongovernment educational organization. A founder of Kindergarten is Public Foundation “Nursultan Nazarbayev Educational Foundation”.

The kindergarten was opened on 2nd of June 2014. Its design capacity is 16 groups, 350 children. 350 pupils in the current academic year are trained. More than 90 pupils graduate annually. Kindergarten pupils are only children of staff of the Tengizchevroil Company.

The kindergarten is located in the three - storeyed building with the total area of 6004, 2 sq. m. in where there are 16 group rooms with the area of 57 to 82 sq. m., music and sports halls, the hall of choreography, library, the center of Kazakh culture, English and Russian classrooms, arts, psychologist and speech therapist rooms, medical block.

The area of a site is 1, 12 hectares. Total number of staff is 136 employees, of them 78 teachers.

The Kindergarten opening hours are: Mon. – Fr. from 08.30 a.m. to 06.30 p.m.

genevaairport togel macau wahtogel srbnews srbnews usa-latestnews sankosaipan togel slot gacor situs togel online dan toto 4d wildbunchrehab petermortimer joemallahan radiogradiska ghabel bollywoodhush berasa magicsecurity rajacat bintangmudaindonesia sayanafi situs togel online macau wahtogel808 zipzip wahtogel togel online togel online coloktoto coloktoto coloktoto
Miras-kids.kz
ссылка на общий сайт
Атырау

31-73-81; 31-73-87
микрорайон "Нурсая", проспект Елорда, 21 дом

+7 (7122)

Филиал Общественного фонда «Фонд образования Нурсултана Назарбаева» - ясли-сад «Мирас» г. Атырау является некоммерческой, негосударственной организацией образования. Учредителем Ясли-сада является Общественный Фонд «Фонд образования Нурсултана Назарбаева».

Ясли-сад был открыт 02 июня 2014 года. Проектная мощность - 16 групп, 350 детей. В текущем учебном году обучаются 350 воспитанников. Ежегодно выпускается более 90 детей.

Воспитанниками ясли-сада являются исключительно дети сотрудников компании «Тенгизшевройл». Ясли-сад расположен в 3-х этажном здании, площадью 6004,2 кв. м., в котором имеются 16 групповых ячеек площадью от 57 до 82 кв. м., музыкальный и гимнастический залы, зал хореографии, библиотека, центр казахской культуры, кабинеты английского и русского языков, ИЗО, психолога, логопеда, медицинский блок. Площадь участка - 1,12 га.

Общая численность штата составляет 136 сотрудников, из них педагогов - 78.

График работы ясли-сада: ПН-ПТ с 08:30 до 18:30 часов.